• Export
     

Export

  • Uralkali Trading SIA

    62 Krisjana Valdemara Street,
    Riga, LV-1013, Latvia
    Telephone: +371 67 152 055
    E-mail:sales@uralkali-trading.com
  • Uralkali Trading SIA,
    Panama Branch

    Via Brasil and Acueducto St.
    PH Brazil 405, Oficina 15G,
    Panama City, Panama
    Telephone: +507 396 91 82 / 3
    Telefax: +507 396 91 83
    E-mail: panama@uralkali-trading.com
  • Uralkali Trading SIA,
    India Branch

    303, Eros Corporate Towers, Nehru
    Place, New Delhi — 110019, India.
    Telephone: +91 11 4130 6100.
    Telefax: +91 11 4160 8069.
    E-mail: india@uralkali-trading.com
  • Uralkali Trading SIA,
    Singapore Branch

    Winsland House 1, 3 Killiney Rd #07-04,
    Singapore 239519
    Telephone: +65 6734 5004
    Telefax:+65 6734 5282
    E-mail: singapore@uralkali-trading.com
  • UKT Chicago Inc.

    2150, . Lake Cook Road, suite 550
    Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
    Telephone: +1 847 541 57 47
    Telefax: +1 847 541 59 13
    E-mail: usa@uralkali-trading.com
  • Uralkali Trading Beijing Co. Ltd.

    2902, Office Tower 3, China Central Place,
    No.77, Jian Guo Road,
    Chaoyang District,
    Beijing, 100025, China
    Telephone: +86 10 8588 7886
    Telefax: +86 10 8588 7715, +86 10 8588 7716
    E-mail: china@uralkali-trading.com
  • Uralkali Trading
    Fertilizantes Brazil LTDA

    Edifício Roque Petroni
    Avenida Roque Petroni Junior,
    850 - Torre A, conjunto 144. 14º andar
    Bairro: Jardim das Acácias - São Paulo - SP - Brasil, CEP: 04707-000
    Telephone: +55 11 3729 2020
    E-mail:brazil@uralkali-trading.com
  • Uralkali Trading SIA,
    Turkey Branch

    (Middle East and Africa)
    Dunya Ticaret Merkezi
    EGS Business Park B-2 Block,
    34149, Yesilkoy, Istanbul
    Telephone: +90 212 463 71 33
    Telefax: +90 212 465 30 83
    E-mail:turkey@uralkali-trading.com